Glasgow Comic Con Creepers …….. ffs

Reblogged for #defcon #defcon2013

THE VENUS ENVY

Image

After seeing this crappolachode on the GCC fb page, I was glad he had his profile pic up, so I can red card him as soon as i see him. Geekdom belogs to women too, and we don’t need to put up with this shit. As i wrote last year……

“When blogger ‘Singlevoice’, a well respected member of the hacker community visited DEFCON 2011 She was seriously creeped out by the behaviour of some of the males… So she decided to do something about it.

Here is her story…

“Because I am a Very Bad Adult, I finished packing my bags at a completely unreasonable hour of the morning last night. While I was deciding what clothes to take with me to New York, something dawned on me; I was already thinking about what clothes I would avoid taking to Las Vegas for Defcon. Short skirts, low cut tops, tight…

View original post 991 more words

Leave a Reply

